AQAP 2110:2016

Certification in accordance with NATO Quality Assurance Requirements for Design, Development and Production


AQAP Allied Quality Assurance Publication is the management system for suppliers to the military industry.


Certification to AQAP 2110 standard is a clearly stated requirement of the NATO partners.

Target groups

Suppliers to the military industry.


3 years - there is an annual audit to ensure that standards are being maintained and a recertification audit after three years.


The SQS ISO 9001 certificate with AQAP 2110 supplement is internationally valid and is recognised worldwide by the IQNET membership.


AQAP 2110 is based on ISO 9001 (quality management).

Lead Auditor
Pascal Arnaudo
Would you like
(*) are mandatory