Certification of the quality management system
(SVOAM looses its validity per February 28, 2022 and will be replaced by IN-Qualis.)


The SVOAM:2010 model has the necessary elements to enable interested organisations to introduce and run a quality management system. SVOAM:2010 helps organisations to demonstrate the professional quality and economic efficiency of their operations when dealing with contracting authorities, bodies issuing assignments and those with a participatory interest, and with the general public.


SVOAM:2010 forms the basis for a programme of continuous improvement and development in terms of organisation, tender processes and participation. SVOAM:2010 is a condition for service level agreements in some cantons.

Target groups

Public and private bodies which plan and put in place measures to promote the integration of job-seekers, mainly on the instructions of government departments, cantonal bodies and local authority offices.


3 years - there is an annual audit to ensure that standards are being maintained and a recertification audit after 3 years.


The SQS certificate of conformity with SVOAM has national recognition.


ISO 9001, Q-disabled institution:2016, formerly FSIO-DI 2000, QuaTheDA, eduQua

Lead Auditor
Franziska Wey
Would you like
(*) are mandatory