Our website uses Cookies – to provide you with the best possible user experience.
When you go on surfing on our website, you agree with our data protection regulations.

Information about the revisions of the standards

Information about the revisions of the standards

SQS will gladly support you about a successful transition to the new versions of the standards!



ISO 9001:2015 on September 15, 2015
ISO 14001:2015 on September 15, 2015                            
ISO 45001:2018 on March 12, 2018

ISO 9001:2008 until September 14, 2018
ISO 14001:2004 until September 14, 2018
OHSAS 18001:2007 until March 11, 2021

The Swiss Accreditation Service (SAS) has confirmed that SQS is allowed to conduct ISO 9001, ISO 14001
and ISO 45001 audits according to the scope of the accreditation body and issue certificates with the
appropriate accreditation stamp.